Get news updates

Upcoming/Recent Events

Sept. 20:Wayfaring at WCMA Awards Showcase at 2PM in Victoria at St. John the Divine Anglican Church

Nov. 22:Gianetta Baril's concert "Wayfaring" will include my piece...Wayfaring!

Jan. 24 and 27:Cordei and Johanna Hauser perform Invocation (read more)

March 20 Standing Wave plays Mosaic Dances in Sonic Boom at the Orpheum Annex

Click below to hear sound clips or click here to listen to full pieces

May 22 Ambleside premieres “Adagio”

Adagio is a piece that is particularly close to my heart.  The work was written reflecting on both loss and Spring, and technically, it is realized through several mensuration canons.  I really look forward to hearing what the multigenerational Ambleside Orchestra is putting into it, along with Tchaikovsky’s Romeo and Juliet Fantasy Overture, Oboe Concerto in D Minor by Alessandro Marcello, Balsirennen Waltzes by Franz Lehár; HMS Pinafore Overture by Arthur Sullivan and Schönbruun Waltz by Michael Conway Baker.  Come out and join us on May 22, 8:00 PM at Mount Seymour United Church, 1200 Parkgate Avenue, North Vancouver.



Leave a Comment




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>